Don't count a course with unpublished modules as complete
If we have a courese with 10 modules and 9 are published, GroupApp will issue a certificate for someone who has completed the 9. We don't want that. We would like to be able to activate the certificate and not have to worry about it if we need to unpublish a module for editing or if we're still working on a later module.